Supported by
  • Welcome to the 2018 - 2019 Season - enjoy the football !

HONOURS LIST 2007 - 2008


English Schools' F.A. / Minute Maid Under 13 Cup

National Final:

Trinity School 3 v 1 Poole Grammar School
(at Coventry City's Ricoh Arena)

English Schools' F.A. Under 11 Individual Schools 7-a-side Cup

National Final:

Peafield Lane Primary School 2 v 1 Dinglewell Primary School (Gloucester)
(at Wembley Stadium)

English Schools' FA Under 16 Girls County Championship

National Semi-final:

Nottinghamshire 2 v 2 Leicestershire

(Leicestershire won 5 - 3 on penalties)

English Schools' FA Under 14 Girls Individual Schools Cup

National Semi-final

Thomas Telford School 6 v 1 Dukeries Community College

(at Telford, Shropshire)

English Schools' F.A. / F.A. Premier League Under 16
County Championship

National Quarter-final:

Northumberland 1 v 0 Nottinghamshire

(at Northumberland University)

English Schools' FA Under 14 Boys Individual Schools Cup

National Quarter-final:

Joseph Whitaker School 1 v 4 Lancaster School (Leicester)
(at Rainworth)

English Schools' FA Under 12 Boys Individual Schools Cup

National Quarter-final:

West Bridgford School 0 v 1 Thomas Telford

(at West Bridgford)

English Schools' FA Under 12 Girls Indoor 5-a-side Cup

National Quarter-finalists


(at Derby JJB Soccerdome)


Cobbin Cup (Under 15)
(at Meadow Lane)
Nottingham 1 South Notts 0
Norris Cup (Under 14)
(Nottingham Forest Academy)
Nottingham 3 South Notts 2
Intermediate Cup (Under 13)
(Nottingham Forest Academy)
South Notts 3 Nottingham 1
Reprotec County Primary Cup Nottingham 2 Bassetlaw 1
Reprotec U11 7-a-sides Winners: Nottingham 'A'
Reprotec U11 Indoor 5-a-sides Winners: Nottingham 'A'
Reprotec U11 Girls' 7-a-sides Winners: Nottingham'A'
Reprotec U11 Girls' indoor 5-a-side Winners: Bassetlaw 'A'



John Fox Cup
(Under 19)
Becket School 3 Rushcliffe School 1
Hawkins Cup
(Under 16)
Trinity School 1 Becket School 0
Hilary Swinn Cup
(Under 16 Girls)
West Bridgford Sch 7 Dukeries Community Coll 2
Netz Shield
(Under 15)
Manor School 2 Ashfield School 0
Chaplin Shield
(Under 14)
Becket School 3 Wheldon School 3 (Shared)
Active Sports Shield
(Under 14 Girls)
Valley School 3 Redhill School 2
Graham Cordell Cup
(Under 13)
Trinity School 5 Ashfield School 2
Fred Riddell Shield
(Under 13 Girls)
Rushcliffe School 6 West Bridgford School 1
Reprotec Shield
(Under 12)
West Bridgford Sch 3 Magnus School 0
West Bridgford Colts Shield
(Under 12 Girls)
Redhill School 4 Col Frank Seely School 0
Majestic Trophies Shield
(Under 11)
Bispham Drive Sch 3 Milford School 0
George Abbott Shield
(Under 11)
Reprotec Shield
(Under 11)
Willow Farm School 1

Rad-on-Trent School 1
Annesley School 1 (Shared)

St Teresa's School 0


U11 7-a-side Shield Winners: Peafield Lane School (Mansfield)
U11 Small Schools' Shield Winners: North Leverton School (Bassetlaw)
U11 Girls' 7-a-side Shield Winners: Arno Vale School (Arnold)


Forest Bowl (U15) Dayncourt School 1 Djanogly Academy 0
Forest Vase (U14) West Bridgford School 3 Top Valley School 0
Gordon Mills Cup (U14) West Bridgford School 2 Big Wood School 0
Pavis Trophy (U13) Nottingham 5 South Notts 3



Goodhand Trophy
(Under 15)
Winners: Grimsby
K.W. Blood Trophy
(Under 14)
Winners: East Riding
Davis Trophy
(Under 13)
Winners: Hull
Simmonds Plate
(Under 15)
Winners: South Notts


Supported by